Wednesday, February 10, 2010

We Have Freaknik- The Musical Promo!

As we reported several days ago, we heard that Adult Swim is teaming up with Carl Jones and Grammy-winning recording artist T-Pain to debut Freaknik: The Musical on March 7, 11:30 P.M. on Adult Swim.

Freaknik: The Musical is voiced by an all-star cast headlined by T-Pain and featuring Andy Samberg, Big Boi, Bill Hader, Bootsy Collins, Cee-Lo, Charlie Murphy, DJ Drama, DJ Pooh, George Clinton, Kelis, Lil Wayne, Lil Jon, Rick Ross, Snoop Dogg, Sophia Fresh, William “Clip” Payne and Young Cash.

Anyway, we decided to give you a quick sneak peek at the promo that is about to air March 7th.

Questions or comments? Please email us at

No comments:

Some Past Covers You May Have Missed...